Horner Jazz Ensemble Calendar 2013-2014


Jazz Ensemble meets every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 7:20 AM.

Winter Concert Wed. Dec 11
Winter Assembly Thursday Dec 12
Open House/6th Grade Parents Night Wed. March 19
Assembly at Weibel Elementary Tuesday, March 25
CSUEB Jazz Festival Sat April 19 (performance time 8:30 am)
Spring Concert Wed. May 21
Student Body Assembly Thurs. May 22 (daytime)
Assembly at Green Elementary Thursday, May 27
Fremont Youth Jazz Festival at New Park Mall Sat. May 31 (performance time 11 am - aprox)
8th Grade Awards Night Tues, June 3

Return to Previous Page